Drop in Sessions 2020

There will be 10 weekly drop-in sessions during the 2020 season, starting in March and ending in July. All members are welcome to attend the sessions and are encouraged to suggest topics or areas for discussion. Club Advanced AAPGAI instructor Neil Lobban and other club coaches will be on hand at sessions to offer advice and support for members. Tackle including rods, reels and lines will be available for members to try.

All sessions held at Corbridge

Session 1: Monday 30th March 6.30-8.00pm

Session 2: Monday 6th April 6.30-8.00pm 

Session 3: Monday 20th April 6.30-8.00pm

Session 4: Monday 4th May 6.30-8.30pm

Session 5: Monday 18th May 6.30-8.30pm

Session 6: Monday 1st June 6.30-8.30pm

Session 7: Monday 15th June 6.30-8.30pm 

Session 8: Monday 29th June 6.30-8.30pm 

Session 9: Monday 13th July 6.30-8.30pm 

Session 10: Monday 27th July 6.30-8.30pm